WELCOME TO KINDLE UNLIMITED ON LITRING!


Do you read on Kindle Unlimited? If not, you can try a month for free, and during that month, you can read so many truly awesome books free!

We've gathered some of the best books across all your favorite genres that are available exclusively on Kindle and free through the KU program. ​

If you're looking for the winner of the Build Your Library Giveaway, they're on the left! Be sure to check out our Giveaways Page for your chance to win awesome prizes.

Browse by Category

Browse by genre

books for Thrill-Seeking readers

MYSTERIES & Thrillers

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Lost Girl - Readers' Favorite Award Finalist in Paranormal Fiction Renowned sculptor Allison Weathers doesn’t believe[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Former fashion buyer turned trend specialist turns amateur sleuth! Samantha Kidd designed her future with couture[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Anna Celeste Burke, brings you an unconventional sleuth[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED When Brad is framed using the dead body of his crazy ex-girlfriend, the Westin family—which now[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED All the fun of Mardi Gras—without the hangover! Colleen Mooney’s funny, romantic, delightful mysteries are authentic[...]

books for Lovers of Literature

women's Fic

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED She’s got a movie deal. He’s got the lead role. Can she choose between her family[...]

LGBT FIction

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED New York City, 1941. Alice “Al” Huffman and her childhood friends are fresh off the potato[...]

books for Christian readers

christian

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED CIA officer Titus Ray—on the run from the secret police—finds shelter with a group of Christians[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED 690 PAGES, 675+ FIVE-STAR REVIEWS. FALL IN LOVE WITH BEN & TESSA TODAY!! After her long-term[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED After an abusive relationship, Social worker Sharee Jones is determined to leave men alone. Instead, she'll[...]

books for out of this world readers

science fiction & Fantasy 

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Young, fiery Tabitha takes a whirlwind trip to the future with Milt, an awkward Science professor.[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Obese and disfigured, Coyote Jones has spent his life in hiding. Trapped by the demands of[...]

urban fantasy

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Every BFF knows thou shalt not covet thy bestie’s ex. Even if he’s burn your bra[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED I knew the break up rules. Don’t try to be friends. Don’t let him in after[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Chivalrous? Nah. Virtuous? Not since…well, none of your business. The difference between me and the Knights[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED "My name is Black. Quentin Black." Gifted with an uncanny sense about people, psychologist Miri Fox[...]

books for young readers

young adult

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Skipping class can be deadly… Fifteen-year-old Darcy Walker’s name means "dark walker." Whether her parents’ choice[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Champion swimmer Aerin Keane is ready to give up her dreams of college swimming and a[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED My alarm goes off at four am. It takes an hour to get to the studio,[...]

books for romance lovers

romantic comedy

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED From The Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Larissa Reinhart, the first in the Maizie Albright Star Detective series[...]

romantic suspense

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Glenn Hawley is care-worn and just plain wore out. He gave up a law enforcement career[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Dominic is ready to put down roots. After years of dispatching explosives, the Navy SEAL takes[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED For Kinsey Landon, learning that she has three brothers was the shock of a lifetime. Finding[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Sarah Campbell loves living vicariously through the residents at the Redwood Cove Rest Home. But when[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Grayce Walters, animal acupuncturist, harbors a secret. She hides her intuitive gifts from the world until[...]

historical romance

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Letitia Beresford, daughter of the Earl of Beresford, has always been able to hear her guardian[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Legend says the Sinclairs heightened senses are a result of a long ago pact between them[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED This series is set in a newly fashionable spa town, where the great and the bad[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Attending his mother’s wedding to their clan’s longtime ally is not Liam MacGregor’s notion of a[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Where do the best love stories blossom? UNDER A WESTERN SKY, of course. These six novel-length[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Kate Kinsella has no choice but to go after Charley Barstow and talk some sense into[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED The Highlander’s vow versus the surgeon’s oath… Angus MacLeod is always getting everyone else out of[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED This is the sixth and final part of The Duke's Alliance series. The Duke's Bride is[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Donna Grace is desperate to leave St. Louis, Missouri, and return to Santa Fe, New Mexico,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Alexander Mathanach is a Scottish knight; a man of noble birth haunted by a tragic event[...]

paranormal romance

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED As the Lord of Camelot, it is Arthur's responsibility to protect the witches, wizards, and knights[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Georgia Pearce possesses remarkable psychic abilities. When she discovers an ancient dagger hidden in her workshop,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED For her, he'll break all the rules... Upon returning to her hometown for her grandmother's funeral,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Would YOU help the traumatised spirit of a girl if she reached out to you from[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Daniel is ex-special ops, but how can he protect her from a killer that is not[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED How do you begin to heal when you're not even sure you want to live? Author[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Stressed and tired, Charlotte needs a break. Raising twins single-handedly often takes a toll that even[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Having lost his parents and mate in a brutal attack on his cougar shifter pride by[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Helen Reaper has a weird relationship with the dead. As in she can bring anyone or[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Throughout her many lives, soul-shifter Ella Masters has been betrayed by men, and hunted by the[...]

sci-fi romance

Fantasy romance

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED The first three novels, plus a full-length bonus prequel novel, in the gritty, epic, apocalyptic science[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED As battle looms between the Fae kingdoms and the powerful underworld demons known as Dragon Lords[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED As a direct descendant of the God of Death, Cassandra Saélihn is considered the most dangerous[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Following the prophesied Artan’s victory over the Dark Powers, the land of Aerisia is finally at[...]

contemporary romance - sweet

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED In Her Perfect Life, ex-POW Katie Slater is finally rescued. But coming home isn’t the sweet[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED With her decade-long marriage in shambles, business mastermind Lara Reddy leaves London behind and returns to[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Tired of the dating scene, Gabe Mandeni throws himself into his work, so when he’s asked[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Clara Benson is not looking for a relationship, especially not after her losing her teaching position,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Gripping novels of redemption, forgiveness and second chances. 12 Sweet Christmas Romance novels in this massive[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Billionaire Trey Donovan feels broke in the ways that truly matter... love, passion, friendship, loyalty, intimacy,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED An outrageous dress. An unexpected proposal. A photo that never should have happened. Bridesmaid Katherine's perfect[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED After nearly dying in an assassination attempt, Princess Alessandra of Glorvaird escapes to a place no[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Kissed by a Cowboy 1 He was her first kiss… Only one thing could've forced Haley[...]

contemporary romance - medium

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED TANGLED UP IN YOU: Rock star Gavin McManus is the kind of confessional singer who exposes[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Memories are never forgotten. Or so it’s said, but she did. She forgot herself, me—us. She[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Love blossoms under the exotic desert sun Desert Desires – four romances in one exotic set[...]

contemporary romance - steamy

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED "...thought-provokingly vivid..." - D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review "...fun, sassy, loving, frustrating, and hatable.”[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Trouble comes calling on Kyler Landon. He falls hard and fast for his beautiful, mysterious neighbor[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED It’s been thirteen years since Dash Ryder got his heart sent to an early grave when[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED When Killian MacGregor, the hottest quarterback in the NFL, eyes the perfect pair of female legs,[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Chasing Him is a full-length 110k+ words standalone novel that’s filled with angst, sexual tension, and[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED I’ve known Levi Brandon for most of my life. Not only is he my neighbor and[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Maxwell McCarther is a farmer who once burned by love has decided never to open his[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Fans of New Adult, Romantic Comedy, Romantic Suspense, and Steamy Contemporary romance genres will love The[...]

erotic romance

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Since divorcée Rosemary Tuttle moved into late grandmother's house, she's worked hard to rebuild her life[...]
FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED From his international empire to his high-rise sex club that caters to the rich and kinky,[...]