LitRing's Secret CODE GIVEAWAY

⭐⭐⭐ $999 in prizes! ⭐⭐⭐

YOU tell us what you want to win as part of the giveaway! Plus, you'll have the chance to connect with authors in your favorite genres and score free books and behind-the-scenes intel.

So how do you enter? Check out the books below and answer questions about them to decipher the secret code.

Each week you'll be able to access a new code and score more entries. Be sure to check back every Friday to unlock your full winning potential! Good luck, agent...

Discover your brand and how to communicate it to readers with proven advice to put into action today
Kyra mistrusts men and sees no reason a sexy photographer should be any different.
Magically romantic fantasy: When a sexy desert sultan battles a fiery healer, true love's at stake.
He'll protect her against anything that would hurt her. Except him.
Perfection has a face... Destiny has a name...
Without a past, all Fallon has is the present. She’ll stop at nothing to ensure she has a future
Military romance with a science fiction edge.
A wizard, a curse, a fated love. Rolf battles against time and a powerful duke in his quest for love
Military trained, medically enhanced, designed to kill.
Rockstar meets MC President in this explosive love story.
TEAM MACACHEK: Meet the strong women and fearless men of the motocross circuit.
What if the secret to restoring magic in the world lay in breaking a long forgotten curse?
High school sweethearts to lovers. A SEAL mission gone horribly wrong tests their young love.
A rash bet leads to a steamy ménage, but will my love affair be the biggest mistake of my life?
One good blackmail deserves another.
There's no such thing as too much magic....or love
Orphaned. Hunted. Framed for murder. And on the run. Who is Ruby Masters? Find out now. #1 Bestseller
A lonely little English girl discovers love and friendship in 1950s India
He was ordered to guard her. She became his obsession.
Love and murder can add up to a deadly equation...
This new kids’ mystery series is perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew & Encyclopedia Brown
Sometimes the things you least expect turn out the best.
Love Defends All...
A woman looking for contentment in the wrong places finds hope in the arms of a childhood sweetheart
For fans of Cinder and Firefly comes a high stakes tale of treachery in a seedy Galactic underworld!
Dangerous. Deadly. Protective. Alpha. Sexy.
You thought living was hard ... You should try being dead ...
Tessa didn't plan on falling for a divorced man with a teenage son, but seemed God had other plans
Rex Toberman is obnoxious and pretentious. I can't wait to get him out of my life.
Vengeance, desire, and deadly intrigue ...
25th-century Islamic explorers transfer their minds across space and time to make first contact.
Everyone has something to lose.
Can you break your vow if it means saving yourself?
Can Rahab trust an unseen God when the last one didn’t come to her rescue?
THREE FULL-LENGTH NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!
Maisey needs a hero. Who does she have? A disavowed Navy SEAL who's gone ROGUE . . .
Have you been Ravaged?
"Fiery Romance and Fiery Supense"
"Man Overboard!" Not what Georgie wants to hear on her honeymoon cruise. Who is Passenger X?
A refreshing heroine. Rapier-sharp wit. Just the right amount of sizzle.
Is it ever too late to give love a second chance?
An Italian billionaire surfing at her beach has a deadly secret.
Prince Alvarr must conquer an unspeakable evil—by traversing worlds to kidnap a beautiful stranger.
She was payment for a debt, but then became everything he craved...
A widow who wants nothing to do with love is surprised by a lighthouse keeper's generous spirit.
Four Christian Western Romances for only $0.99!
First, he steals her mind. Then, he owns her body.
Echoes across a dark body of water. Echoes from the past. Echoes haunting the future.
While searching for a killer, Poppy discovers the business of beauty can be deadly.
The land-dwelling Erdlanders don't know about her. The amphibious Sualwets reject and resent her.
If you had the power to shape dreams ... would life ever be the same?
Two FBI agents rely on God as they tackle three tough cases.
Magic. Mayhem. Mayfair.
Mira wants nothing more than to hide away from the world and its cruelties.
Harmony Duprie enjoyed her well-ordered life in the quiet little town of Oak Grove—until her arrest
He loves her… He loves her not… She’s waiting for him to decide.
How to defeat a totalitarian regime with a monkey wrench. For lovers of 1984 and Douglas Adams (?).
A failed space mission, a bankrupt country, an impossible thrill ride, and humor, a lot of humor.
A marriage she didn’t want. A prophecy that could change the world.
Solina investigates her brother's murder and finds gods & monsters. And she might be one of them.
She saved her daughter’s life. Now she must save her soul.
Will his love be enough to soothe her wounded soul?
Former fashion buyer turns amateur sleuth when faced with an unexpected crime of fashion: homicide.
In an age of science and magic, a new kind of hero must arise!
Keep your competition close…and your heart even closer.
Fate will always make a way.
EVIL HAS A FACE
John Jordan is one of the smartest and most compassionate cops to ever carry a gun and a badge.
In the future, all people will not be created equal.
Visions of the future. A dark family secret. A beloved uncle seduced by evil …
A headstrong young teacher leaps into a hasty marriage with an Irish rogue after being jilted
Dragons in kilts with sexy Scottish brogues and mermaids who fight dirty...come get burned.
Bachelor SEAL served with divorce papers falls for his wife's realtor.
One look from Jax Stade promises to land even the nicest girl onto the naughty list.
What would you sacrifice to find true love and save a kingdom?
Is it ever too late for love?
Secrets threaten, but magic kills. Epic fantasy meets murder mystery in this heart-warming tale.
A magical princess. A kingdom in danger. A fight to the death for the throne.
Leslie’s not sure it was worth leaving her big city career for the farm to save her marriage.
If you from the past came to you now asking for help to save who you once loved, would you go back?
“My name is Nicola. And I don’t know who I am anymore."
Welcome to Levi's Legend, book 1 in Heroes for Hire reconnecting readers with the unforgettable men
But what are we without dreams?
She must team up with a rugged young game officer to save herself and a rare rhino from extinction.
Who doesn't love a hot, brooding vampire? Well, Morgan Donovan for one.
One death may get her killed...unless he can protect her.
Movies. Muffins. Murder.
He's a fireball flinging angel-spawn. She's a demon's snarky progeny. It's forbidden. Yeah, right.
Come to the geek side.
Is she the answer to his dreams … or the person who will be forced to destroy them?