The Book in Your Hand & Toes in the Sand Giveaway

🌞 Summer isn’t over yet! What better way to kick off the end of summer than with FREE Books?! 

LitRing’s The Book In Your Hands & Toes In The Sand Giveaway has FREE book selections in all your favorite genres to add to your Current Summer Read List! While you're snagging all the free books, be sure to enter the giveaway for your chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

So whether you’re lounging by the pool or beating the heat in your cozy reading nook, follow the link below to see all the amazing FREE finds we’ve lined up for you! 

Happy reading and good luck in the giveaway!

For thrill-seeking readers

Cozy Mysteries

Laugh out loud action filled with strong women.
It's not always fun in the sun. There's murder and mystery in Citrus Beach.

Mysteries

Her dreams were stolen in the tide pool where she took her last breath…
A dead woman with a link to their dark past threatens sisters Madigan and Grace in the first book of this unpredictable mystery series.

Thrillers

Two dead girls, another one missing, and a secret that will rip a tight-knit community apart.
A transgendered youth accused of a brutal murder…An attorney on the brink of self-destruction…With hairpin turns and twists you never see coming, Bad Faith is a fast-paced legal thriller that’s not to be missed.

For out-of-this-world readers

Science Fiction

Dragons aren't known for their great sense of self-preservation...

Science Fiction Romance

Half Man. Half Machine. All Hers.
They will have to convince their beautiful mate to surrender to not one, but two dominant warriors.

Urban Fantasy

It's a hard-knock afterlife... If you had Lana Harvey’s job, you'd be grim, too.
Midlife isn’t supposed to be this dangerous.
I'm being hunted. And I don't remember why.
Sun, sand, and... Stakes?

Fantasy

Revenge. Fire breathing revenge. Both dragon and human will do whatever it takes.

For contemporary Romance Readers

Sweet
Contemporary
Romance

Her life changed in an instant after the bombing. Will she allow her new neighbor and the magic of Sea View House help her recover?

Med. Heat
Contemporary
Romance

His kiss gave me hope.

Steamy
Contemporary
Romance

A billionaire, mafia romance.
What if falling in love with your best friend destroys your entire family?

For MORE Romance Readers

Select Columns Layout

Romantic
Suspense

He tasted like chocolate and sin, but is he a murderer?

Paranormal Romance

A little magical mischief never hurt anyone until a love potion goes terribly wrong.
A Vengeful God. An army of evil warlocks. An inexperienced witch, the world's only hope...
A female Wolf in danger. Four Possessive Dragons determined to protect her.

Historical Romance

A reluctant hero. A damsel in distress? A deadly curse.
She’s not chasing a duke ever again.Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn!~FCRW National Excellence in Fiction Award Winner, Best Novella~GDRWA Booksellers’ Best Finalist
One misstep finds Caroline betrothed to the wrong man...or is she?

For even more Readers

Christian

Titus goes on the run from the Iranian secret police when he recruits a nuclear scientist in Tehran.

LGBTQIA+

Sometimes, getting dressed can be damn sexy

Speculative  Fiction

Four short fantasy stories take eerie journeys through magic, music, and far-off places.

Young Adult

Friendship and loyalty, secrets and intrigue, prophecy and illusion…
He broke my heart, and I'm going to get even.
Select Columns Layout