Loving Winter by Lyn Cote

Book 6 in the Northern Intrigue series

Happily single, Winter Woodard, owner of her grandfather’s floral nursery, is looking forward to a busy, fun fall and holiday season. Clay Dixon, the very successful football coach at the local high school, has rebuffed all offers of “home-cooked meals,” keeping the female population at bay.
Then bad things begin to happen. And unexpectedly Clay Dixon stands by Winter through a holiday season fraught with unnerving and destructive setbacks. Welcome to Steadfast, a small town whose people and mysteries you may never forget~

Linda Tingen
5.0 out of 5 stars Lyn Cote Steadfast series
Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2018
Verified Purchase
This was an awesome series. I read all the books in this series in 3 days. I could not put them down. They kept me interested from the first page of the first book until the last page of the last one. Clean and very Christian I will be looking for more of her books to read. Loved them.