The Moon Shadow by K. Rea

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

For decades, every Wolfrik wolf accepted the exile forced onto their bloodline by the Court of Shadows…until now. The Court of Shadows murdered Evelyn Wolfrik’s parents. Now Evelyn has one plan: walk into a shadow club and get revenge against the vampire that executed her parents. But she didn’t plan on Prince Aiden interrupting and sending her plan into chaos before taking her to court.

Can Evelyn survive her new life surrounded by enemies? Or will her own prejudice and quest for revenge destroy her only chance at peace?

This exciting new adult fantasy book is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leia Stone, and Linsey Hall.

Buy The Moon Shadow today to start a series you don’t want to miss!

Great for fans of ACOTAR!!!! This book was an AMAZING debut!!!! The plot kept me turning pages, eager to see what came next. I loved Aiden, and I’m claiming him as my own – thanks for coming out. There were definitely a few twists I didn’t see coming, and that ending has me excited for the sequel!!! The relationships between all of the characters were well executed, and there was juuuust enough steam for me. Well done! – Torri, Amazon Reviewer

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED