How to Sex Your Snake by Melissa Banczak

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

June's got a pretty easy job as the personal assistant to her twin brother, star of the number one nature show on TV. Then he's accused of murder. Which sucks. Networks tend to fire first and ask questions later. And June doesn't want to lose her cushy assistant job. Or, you know, see her twin end up in jail.

When she stumbles onto a clue, she's forced to turn to the one person who can prove her brother's innocence: her arch nemesis. Just one problem. Somebody wants that guy dead.

Now, she's caught in a race against time as they navigate creepy crawlies, gangsters with a grudge, and deranged super fans. Can she get the evidence back in time to clear her brother's name? If she fails, it's the end of his career. And probably her life.

Ride shotgun in this fast paced June Nash Mystery. Get your copy now!

“In the vein of Carl Hiaasen, How to Sex Your Snake is an entertaining page-turner full of shenanigans and sticky situations. Colorful characters, a twisty plot and creepy crawlies keep the pages turning.” -Amazon Review

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED