Seven Ways to Kill a King by Melissa Wright

CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME AUDIO BOOK!

Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven self-crowned, murderous kings of the Storm Queen's Realm thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end:

One will appear an accident.
Two a coincidence.
By three, they will know.

But vengeance rarely goes according to plan. The worst of the kings holds her sister–rightful queen and heir to the kingdom–captive. If Lettie isn’t freed before she comes into her magic, the kings will hold her power as well.

Myrina can let nothing stop her. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn Cassius, the shadow princess will have her revenge.

Vowed to enact retribution and rescue her sister with no more than her wits and a sword–and the last of her queensguard–this YA fantasy is perfect for fans of Shielded and The Princess Will Save You.

“Secrets. Twists. Magic. Dark and light in all the right places, this is a superb read that I highly recommend to any reader longing for a fresh, and delightfully stabby, take on high fantasy.” – USA Today Bestselling Author Alisha Klapheke