The Yuletide Killer by Tabi Slick

While the little town of Halifax decks their halls with boughs of holly and the Beaumont Bros Circus prepare for their first yuletide together, evil roams the joyous streets.

Emma is on patrol searching for magical beings with the circus when she witnesses a terrible crime. An ancient Christmas witch is on the loose, and everyone believes she's a myth. Except for Emma. To prove herself, she must join forces with her only ally, Detective Barnaby Grey, and together they dive into the world of dark magic to find the culprit before someone gets killed.

But all magic has its price and Emma must be careful or else it could take her life.

With a killer on the loose and dark witches at work, can Emma and the detectives put the pieces together in time to save the town before yuletide?

The Yuletide Killer can be read as a standalone and is perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes & Grimm fairy tales!

“It has everything a good mystery should have!” – Author Denise Kawaii