Secret Legacy by Carissa Andrews

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

I always wanted supernatural powers.

What I didn't anticipate is that uncovering them would mean dealing with a whole host of “other-worldly” problems.

For starters, I'm pretty sure the house I'm living in is haunted. Either that or I'm losing my mind. Secondly, I'm going to a college for supernaturals with zero ideas on what powers I possess. But someone higher up than me must know something, or I wouldn't be here. Right?

But here's the kicker…

Everywhere I go, new secrets are emerging. Like, the fact that I went missing when I was a kid and I don't remember a thing. And this ancestral home… it has secret rooms… hidden rooms. And yeah, it's more than just haunted…

*PLEASE BE ADVISED: This is a YA+ academy / witches series. It’s labeled YA(+) for stronger language and some mature situations. As the heroine ages and grows, so does the content of the stories.*

Fans of KF Breene, Shannon Mayer, and Kel Carpenter will love this supernatural page-turner.

“This book is packed full of awesomeness! Supernatural academy? Check. A girl who feels like she doesn't belong? Check. Sexy, mysterious boy? Check. And alllll the secrets, twists, and turns to keep you flipping pages. You don't want to miss this one!” ~Liza Street, USAT Bestselling Author

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED