My Billionaire Cowboy Ranch by Brenda Clemmons

Book 1 in the Billionaire Copper Canyon Cowboy Romance series

The attraction between them is inescapable. And when it turns out that not only Nicholas’ ranch, but their very lives, are in danger, it will take all of Nicholas and Jemma’s newfound faith in one another to survive.
Nicholas Arrington left Copper Canyon many years ago and never looked back, going from small-town country boy to respected billionaire tycoon. Over the years, he has gradually become estranged from his family, who badly want him to take over the ranch. But in spite of the estrangement, when Nicholas’ mother calls to say his father has cancer, Nicholas doesn’t hesitate to jump on a plane and head straight home.

Jemma Cordroy comes to Copper Canyon to take part in an EMT training course the local hospital is offering. Abandoned her whole life, moving from one foster home to another, Jemma trusts few people. She certainly doesn’t trust devastatingly handsome Nicholas Arrington!

Read all the books in Billionaire Copper Canyon Cowboy Romance series by bestselling authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt!

Billionaire Copper Canyon Cowboy Romance series
Book 1 My Billionaire Cowboy Ranch
Book 2 My Ex-boyfriend Billionaire Cowboy
Book 3 My Lonely Billionaire Cowboy
Book 4 My Twin billionaire Cowboy
Book 5 My Attractive Billionaire Cowboy
Book 6 My Last billionaire Cowboy

“Fantastic book”– P. W., “A great read!”–G.P., ” Fun story”–Linda, “I loved this book, it kept me on my toes…”– Lori