Magically Mated by Liv Brywood


The ultimate PARANORMAL ROMANCE box set!

The Magically Mated Box Set has four full-length books filled with steamy alpha male shifters. These guys know exactly who they want, and they will do whatever it takes to claim their mate. Together for the first time, this limited-edition box set is the complete Shifters of Bonfire Falls collection.

Book 1 – Captive of the Bear Clan

On her twenty-first birthday, Minerva’s magic spirals out of control. Unable to hide the extent of her power, dangerous enemies attempt to steal her soul. Three bear shifters vow to defend her, but in exchange for their protection, they want something she’s not ready to give—her love.

Book 2 – Captive of the Wolf Pack

Their love is dangerous, but it’s worth risking everything. War is coming to Bonfire Falls and wolf shifters Nyx, Remus, and Torak will stop at nothing to protect their mate.

Book 3 – Captive of the Dragons

Desperate for help, Ariadne travels up the mountain to the dragon enclave where she’s held by three intimidating, yet irresistible dragon shifters. Now’s not the time to fall in love, but to save her town, she’ll have to risk her heart.

Book 4 – Captive of the Vampires

Azealia’s life of self-imposed exile comes to an end when a clan of powerful vampires sets out to destroy her. A wolf shifter, a bear shifter, and a dragon shifter come to her aid, but it will take more than their combined strength to defeat their enemies. It will take the most powerful magic in Bonfire Falls—Love magic.

Magically Mated is a complete four-book series with HEA, no cliffhangers, no cheating, and tons of hot and steamy action.

“Wow this one you have sparks flying, drama, suspense, Love the characters. This one keeps you on the edge of your seat. Awesome box set. ” ~ Amazon Reviewer