Silvertip Shifters Books 1-4 by J.K. Harper


Enjoy the first four books of the Silvertip Shifters series!

Hunter's Moon: Quentin
Bear shifter Quentin knows wolf shifter Abby is his mate—but she’s not sure. During her pack’s full moon mating run, he must prove that he’s the only bear big enough to win the hunt for her heart.

Mountain Bear's Baby: Shane
Rough, gruff bear shifter Shane Walker left behind his fighting past for a fresh start in life. But then Jessie McMillan, the passionate three-night stand he also left behind, unexpectedly shows up with a baby boy that's his son just before Christmas…

Taming Her Bear: Beckett
Bear shifter Beckett North can hardly control his inner beast on the best of days—until he meets captivating Pix Camden and she settles his wild, angry side. She's hiding something from him, and it threatens to drive his bear mad. Yet the fiery vixen is his mate—and he’ll do whatever it takes to spend the rest of his life with her.

Rescue Bear: Cortez
When tormented bear shifter Cortez meets burned-by-love human Haley, she challenges him to find redemption—and claim her as his mate.

To the reader: These stories are filled with heart-pounding romance, page-turning adventure, and some awesome sexy times. If you love big ole grizzly bear shifters who have a soft spot for their fated mates, the charming and funny details of a shifter-filled small town, and the beautiful power of true love to always save the day, this boxed set audiobook is for you.

“I absolutely love this series.” -Amazon reviewer