Shattered Diamonds: Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Book 1) by Ann Omasta

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Josie Michaels has dedicated her entire life to winning an Olympic gold medal. When an injury steals her ability to swim competitively, her entire life crashes down around her.

Alex Biggs is a heartbroken father doing his best to raise a happy, healthy little girl, even though he is in the center of the biggest scandal the seaside Maine town of Brunswick Bay Harbor has ever seen–his wife, Claire, is missing and almost everyone thinks he's behind her disappearance.

Josie needs a job, and the only one she's qualified for is being a nanny to Alex's adorable daughter, Hannah. Will working for the town's most notorious murder suspect bring Jo the purpose she craves, or will it prove to be a deadly mistake?

Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, and Melissa Foster are sure to enjoy this page-turning contemporary romance series.

Will Josie and Alex find a way to heal each other and move on from their tragic pasts, or has their path to happiness already been crushed beyond repair? Find out now in Shattered Diamonds.

This exciting romance novel has been known to make readers desperate to dive into the next book in this binge-worthy series. You've been warned!

“It's a wonderful read and definitely makes me want to immediately get the next book!” – Dana Lee, Lee Clarity Consulting

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED