Chasing Dreams by Nancy Stopper

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Izzy Harper had it all—the career she’d dreamed of since she was a child and a man who loved her. Life was perfect until an injury stole both from her. Shattered, she returns to her hometown to nurse her wounds and pass on her dreams to a new generation of dancers.

Then single dad Tanner Ross and his daughter walk into her studio.

Tanner hardened his heart after his wife walked out on him and their child. He has no plans to risk loving and losing again until he met his daughter’s new dance teacher. Izzy has him breaking down walls he’d expected to last forever.

They agreed to not get involved, but the pull is too much. A few stolen moments leave them both wanting more. Their chance at forever is threatened when Izzy is offered a chance to return to the stage. Will she turn her back on love to follow her dreams in New York or realize a new one in Cedar Hill with Tanner and his daughter?

The perfect series for fans of Marie Force and Melissa Foster

“Amazing love story filled with heart, sweet romance and just enough heat! Nancy Stopper knows how to lure you in to a story from the very beginning, with heartwarming characters that keep you reading to very last page.” ~Amazon Reviewer

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED