Alaska Sunrise Romances: A 9-Book Sweet Romance Collection by Melissa Storm

Brothers, sisters, cousins, and friends—are all about to learn that love has a way of finding you when you least expect it. From rescue dogs to avalanches and every possible scenario in between, the one thing that doesn’t change is how hard each is willing to fight to secure a happily ever after.

This special boxed collection includes nine sweet romance novellas—Must Love Music, Must Love Military, Must Love Mistletoe, Must Love Mutts, Must Love Mommy, Must Love Mustangs, Must Love Moo, Must Love Miracles, and Must Love Movie Star—each with a charming, funny story inside.

This collection of quick, light-hearted romances will put a smile on your face and a song in your heart. It's time to indulge in a sweet Alaskan get-away!

“I loved every story in this collection, they're all filled with wonderful characters that I adore.” ★★★★★ from Amanda C.