Edge Of Danger ( A Corpus Agency Romantic Espionage Thriller) by Zee Monodee

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

A woman without a past
Left amnesiac after an accident, Amelia Jamison’s instincts slowly rise from the depths of oblivion to question her life as the wife of a cold, manipulating, and distant man. Wisps of a dream show her another man she may have known intimately, but is he a memory, or a figment of her imagination?

A man with too much information
After many undercover aliases, today Gerard Besson is simply a police commissaire in Marseille. When a mysterious woman starts to follow him, he is suspicious. But things aren’t what they seem, and as he reluctantly gets closer to her, dredges of his painful, buried past spring to light and make him question her identity.

Each seems to have led two different lives …
But neither is prepared for what awaits them when they cross the fine line between knowing your true self and that of your alter ego.
Danger is the name of the game, and as it catches up with them in the French Provence, both know they better be ready for the inevitable fall, especially as both their hearts get tangled on the line …

Fans of Jason Bourne, Nikita, and Covert Affairs will love this fast-paced series taking place all over Europe!

“…This is a very well-written, action-packed book, chock-full of thrilling espionage and suspense scenarios. There is also an undercurrent of perpetual romance, mystery and drama taking place on another entirely different level. These literary assets are sublimely interwoven into a cohesive plot that makes for some of the most enjoyable reading imaginable. It must have been extremely difficult to develop an ongoing rapport with all these genres flowing together in the same novel. That alone makes the book will worth the reading, in my humble opinion. …” ~ Amazon Reviewer

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED