Beastly Beauty by T. Rae Mitchell

CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME BOOK!

Deep within the Scottish highlands, a sinister fae creature lurks within the shadows, a fierce protector of the forest it lives in. Many are the bones of those unfortunate humans who’ve trespassed into the dark faery’s domain. Centuries have passed this way, until the day Tristan rides into the forest and pierces through the faery’s rough gnarled hide, straight to a heart that has never known kindness.

Heather–a beauty unlike any other–emerges from the husk of the creature’s skin. But she’s new to human emotion, and Heather finds herself in a desperate battle to keep the beast from rising and destroying a life of love.

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, this gorgeously written novelette weaves together the echo of the classic fairy tale with deadly magic, a dark heroine, and a romance sure to sweep you away.

“DEFINITELY CONNECTED WITH THIS ONE! 6 stars. This was amazing and touching, and actually made my eyes water.” ~ Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

DOWNLOAD THIS BOOK FOR FREE