Sinful Desires by Clarissa Carlyle


Included in this AMAZING 5-series, 21 book set:

Jemma (Entertainment with Jem): a 5-book series.
This blogger has her hands full with her new career and newest celebrity client.

Managed: A Rock Star Romance: a 4-book series.
Managed is a spin-off of Jemma.

Lessons in Love is a 3-book series which has been featured in Glamour and Elle magazines.
A touching student-teacher romance.

Designing Emma: a 6-book series.
Emma faces an impossible decision.
Sacrifice herself to save her father, or let him be killed by the mob.

The Playgirls: a 3-book series.
Three beautiful co-eds live by the mantra ‘Catch and Release'. Spending their summers teasing handsome guys, just to let them go again is a way of life for the Playgirls, but life has a funny way of catching up with them.

“Lessons in Love has a feel-good and compelling plot that could easily be made into a movie. It's most highly recommended!” — 5 Stars from Readers' Favorite

“Not your typical rock star romance! Once I started reading I did not want to put the book down!” — momofsporefan

“Jaw dropping to the last page. Couldn't put the book down!” — D. Stewart

“A rock star romance will knock your socks! As far as rock star romances go this one was excellent! — N. Noffsinger