Say You Will – Complete Series by Carrie Lomax

Includes the complete trilogy and bonus novella in one package.

Say You'll Stay: Book 1 (Alyssa & Marc)

Alyssa Carlisle's rebound hookup with her parent's neighbor's son, Marc, was never supposed to last. But he'll do anything to keep her, even putting up with her little sister's reality-TV-inspired dating contest. Marc's playing to win her heart.

“Funny, hot and an engaging story!” – Amazon review.

Say You Need Me: Book 2 (Janelle & Trent)

Janelle Carlisle's tired of being the family screw-up. She takes a big risk in a bid to turn her life around – but when everything goes haywire, she's bailed out by the tortured, reluctant hero Trent Mason. Can she save him in return?

“The steamy scenes will fog your Kindle.” – Amazon review.

Say ‘I Do' (Bonus Novella)

Three weddings and a secret on a tropical island – with an audience of millions.

“This is such a cute, insanely fast read.” – Amazon review.

Say You're Mine: Book 3 (Olivia & Ronan)

Olivia and Ronan shared an instant connection as college freshmen, but life pulled them apart. Now, he's a powerful executive – and Olivia's company is Ronan's takeover target.

“Gives you all the feels!” -Amazon review.

18+ steamy contemporary series. HEA guaranteed in every book – no cliffhangers! Trigger warnings: references to drug abuse in Book 2.

“Fantastic contemporary romance with steam way off the chart!!” – Amazon Review

“A hot bundle of pure perfection!” – Amazon Review