No Regrets by Ronnie Roberts

Book 1 in the Wedding Dress Promise series

When widower Joe MacKinnon totals Darby Walker's camper, her mobile home for the summer, it's not “the cute meet”; it's a disaster! But free-spirited Darby believes these things happen for a reason…

During her recovery, she agrees to spend the summer at Brennan Point with the MacKinnon family. Soon Darby seems to have her finger in every pie in town. Change can be good, but Darby's changes tend to be messy… with Joe on clean-up duty.

But now there's life in the MacKinnons' ranch house where there had only been sadness and dust bunnies, and sunshine and laughter where there had only been silence and recrimination.

When Fate shows Darby the real reason she’s here at Brennan's Point, can she face her worst fear and save the family she now loves? Can the losses of the past point to a happy future for Darby and Joe?

Read all the Wedding Dress Promise Series books:

Book One – No regrets
Book Two – After the Party
Book Three – The Wish List
Book Four – The Contract

“I read this in one sitting..I could not put it down. I bought the next one right before I finished this one…no interruptions for me…I think I have found a new favorite author!” Amazon Reader