The Alaska Sunrise Romances, Books 1-5 by Melissa Storm


Three brothers and their two cousins learn that love has a way of finding you when you least expect it. From rescue dogs to avalanches and every possible scenario in between, the one thing that doesn’t change is how hard each is willing to fight to secure a happily ever after.

This special boxed collection includes five full novellas—Must Love Music, Must Love Military, Must Love Mistletoe, Must Love Mutts, and Must Love Mommy—each with a charming, funny story inside.

This collection of quick, light-hearted romances will put a smile on your face and a song in your heart. It's time to indulge in a sweet Alaskan get-away!

“Melissa has written a fantastic series here that had you wanting to read more of the Rockwell family, you feel a part of the family as you read these stories.” ★★★★★ from Amazon Reviewer