Box Set: The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod (Volumes 1 – 3) by Tracy Ellen

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Fans of New Adult, Romantic Comedy, Romantic Suspense, and Steamy Contemporary romance genres will love The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod ongoing series!

Box Set: The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod (Volume 1-3) includes three, full-length novels:

A Date with Fate, Volume 1
What happens when a brainy, blonde bookseller, who's a magnet for trouble, meets a not too tall, deliciously dark, and definitely not handsome new man in town operating under his own secret agenda? A crazy, wild, sexy roller-coast-of-a-ride – all in one weekend!

Courted by Karma, Volume 2
Happily single and wary of “true love” relationships, Anabel Axelrod has never been a Cinderella waiting for her Prince Charming to come, but has she finally met her match in the seductively challenging Luke Drake? Or has Luke Drake met his?

In Love by Design, Volume 3
Join Anabel’s world of fun-loving friends and crazy relatives as she banters, spars, and drags her heels down the sometimes hilarious, sometimes treacherous, but always tantalizingly hot path toward the mysterious Luke Drake. From the first sparks of explosive attraction to the dreaded exclusive relationship, happily-ever-after has never been so wickedly elusive nor so excitingly dangerous!

Discover USA Today Bestselling Author, Tracy Ellen and The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod ongoing series. Earning hundreds of 5 STARS reviews, this addictive series is filled with witty dialogue, wonderfully depicted characters, thrilling action & suspense, laugh-out-loud humor, and sinfully sexy love scenes. Get your Kindle Unlimited copy of Box Set: The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod and see why so many readers review this is one of those rare romantic series you'll want to read again and again!

This series is by far one of my favorites already. I wish there was a way to give more than five stars. “Anabel, Luke, and the gang are such amazing characters; you know, the type that just stick with you forever. Once again, I found myself yelling, “I love Luke Drake” more times than I can count. He is just the dreamiest book man that has ever existed…” Amazon Reviewer

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED