Alaska Sunrise Romances, Books 1-5 by Melissa Storm

Book 1 in the Alaska Sunrise Romances series

Three brothers and their two cousins learn that love has a way of finding you when you least expect it. From rescue dogs to avalanches and every possible scenario in between, the one thing that doesn’t change is how hard each is willing to fight to secure a happily ever after.

This special boxed collection includes five full novellas—Must Love Music, Must Love Military, Must Love Mistletoe, Must Love Mutts, and Must Love Mommy—each with a charming, funny story inside.

This collection of quick, light-hearted romances will put a smile on your face and a song in your heart. It's time to indulge in a sweet Alaskan get-away!

“Each of these stories are cute and fun, each plot is unique and wonderfully written. The characters are very likable, it was fun watching them fall in love working through issues and finding what love really means and willing to fight for it or to keep it. I really enjoyed this box set and how each was willing to go that extra mile to follow their dreams. The endings big a big smile to your face and peace to your heart.” ★★★★★ from Cyn