Dracones Awakening by Sheri-Lynn Marean

CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME AUDIO BOOK!

“Download for FREE and discover why fans and critics call this the best fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”
Born of dragon shifters and fallen angels, the Dracones are hunted by powerful witches. When they flee to Earth, they believe they’re safe. Then one of them goes missing.
When twenty-one-year-old Tierney has a horrific vision and her father disappears, she seeks comfort from the one she believes is her soul mate. Only life has left Jax broken and he pushes her away.
With his Awakening upon him and powers out of control, Jax fears the emergence of his dragon. Terrified of endangering the one he loves, he’s determined to keep Tierney safe, even if it means sacrificing himself.
In the search for her father, new friendships are formed, promises made, trust broken. Confidence tested, can Tierney and Jax set aside their fears and save everyone?
Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter & Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with this dark, steamy romance filled with dragon shifters and other magical beings.

“FATE is a Twisted B…” !!! Dracones Awakening is book 1 in the heart pounding, heartbreaking, action packed, paranormal romance series, Dracones. Action packed battles and action packed romance. Sheri-Lynn Marean writes a story that has you always reaching for the next book. Thinking, “WOW” !!! “MORE” !!! ~ Amazon Reviewer Helen Callahan