Forever Cherished by Juliette Duncan

Book 1 in the Precious Love Series series

Now Tessa's dream of living in the country has been realized, she wants to share her and Ben's blessings with others, but when a sad, lonely woman comes to stay, Tessa starts to think she's bitten off more than she can chew, and has to rely on her faith at every turn.

Leah Maloney is carrying a truck-load of disappointments from the past and has almost given up on life. Her older sister arranges for her to spend time at ‘Misty Morn', but Leah is suspicious of her sister's motives.

A heartwarming, faith-filled Contemporary Christian love story.

Precious Love Series
Forever Cherished
Forever Faithful
Forever His

“This series of books by Juliette Duncan is the best. I rate her right up there with Karen Kingsbury. I've followed this series from the very beginning with her first four books. Each book was so good and left such a climax at the end that I immediately went to the second book. Each book has brought many years but I feel like this is a real family and I'm right there in it with them. I've read every single one of these books all within just a week and a half. If you're looking for a book you can sink your teeth in I promise with her books you will not be disappointed.” Amazon Customer