Daley Buzz Cozy Mystery Ten Book Set by Meredith Potts

Book 1 in the Daley Buzz Cozy Mysteries series

A missing sister. A spooky abandoned house. A secret meeting. A rogue hypnotherapist. A love triangle. A cute corgi. And chocolate. Plenty of chocolate.
This boxed set features all ten books in the Daley Buzz cozy mystery series.

“This is a fantastic set of books” — Amazon Reviewer, Vicki O.