Lumen Cove by Dianne Frost

In the tiny beachside town of Lambency, Alabama, a quiet condo complex called Lumen Cove is home to families and snowbirds alike, and they all have one thing in common: they can’t stay out of each other's business.

Lifelong resident Kelsey Charming’s senior year should be about fun and making memories, but she’s struggling with the mounting responsibilities in her life. When teacher Alex Danvers, the Cove’s newest resident, agrees to help her pass his AP Literature course to earn a scholarship, their innocent arrangement turns into a not-so-innocent affair. Now, Kelsey must manage not only her responsibilities, but a secret that could destroy her life and his.

Living in close quarters is bound to bring drama, and Lumen Cove is about to get a scandal that will have residents talking for years.

For fans of Colleen Hoover's “Slammed” and “On the Island” by Tracey Garvis-Graves, Dianne Frost has constructed a contemporary romance that has the reader looking at right vs wrong and lust vs love in a whole new light.

An amazingly great read. It captivated my attention. Wonderfully written with great story line and strong characters. Want to read more from this author. – Amazon Reviewer