The Future of London Box Set (Books 1-3) by Mark Gillespie

This box set contains the first three novels in The Future of London Series (L-2011, Mr Apocalypse, Ghosts of London).

The Future of London Series will appeal to fans of dystopian and post-apocalyptic fiction, as well as fans of movies such as Escape from New York, The Warriors, and Mad Max.

‘This is the best thing I've read in months. The best this year.' – Narrelle Day, Amazon Reviewer