Ryan Kaine: On the Run by Kerry J Donovan

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

When an apparently routine operation ends in tragedy, decorated ex-Royal Marine, Ryan Kaine, becomes the target of a nationwide manhunt. The police want him on terrorism charges, and a sinister organisation wants him dead.

Desperate to prove his innocence, Kaine is forced to rely on two women he hardly knows: one, a country vet who treats his wounds, the other an IT expert with a secret of her own.
Battling overwhelming guilt, life-threatening injuries, and his own moral code, Kaine hunts the people who turned him into a mass-murderer.

Can Kaine’s combat skills, instincts, and new-found allies lead him to the truth and redemption?

From the pen of Kerry J Donovan, Ryan Kaine: On the Run, is a powerful, action-packed novel set against the backdrop of the international arms trade. The first in the new thriller series, Ryan Kaine, is a new addition to the great military action characters in the tradition of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and Matt Rogers.

“I enjoyed the story so much that I've pre-ordered the second book, something I've never done before,” Georgette W. (Amazon reviewer), August 26, 2017

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED