Ouachita Mountain Shifters Collection: Vol. 1 by P. Jameson


These snarly alpha werecats and werebears crave a quiet mountain life. But their world is about to get crazy with the arrival of their mates. Each damaged in their own way, they'll have to learn to live as a clan and fight their foes together if they ever want to build a future worth keeping.

CONTAINS Books 1-4:
Shadow Mated
Brother Bear Mated
Brave Bear Mated
Sunshine Mated

“couldn't get enough!” –Amazon Reviewer