Two Seasons of Romance by Lyn Cote

GET THIS Contemporary Romance BOOK FREE!

Light, Sweet, Short– 2 Seasons, Summer and Winter–4 Romances about the power of love to transform lives with hope : “Watermelon Cowboy”–After disappointment, Sarah learns how to find the real thing~

“Diamond in the Rough”–Ellie discovers neither nerds nor handsome men should be judged on looks alone~

“Good Neighbors”–After loss, Kate changes her point of view on loving again~

“Make Believe”–Taking a chance, Amy finds a special gift or two on Christmas Day~

Four heroines and four heroes who don't know they're looking for love till they find it.–LynCote

5.0 out of 5 stars-Delightful Collection
By Barbara Thompson January 26, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Two Seasons of Romance is a collection of four short stories. Two stories are set in the summer season and two in the winter. Each story has a different setting, storyline, and characters. As I started reading, it kept my attention to keep reading and then I was curious about the next story. One of the stories had a twist that I did not expect, but it made me smile. I loved the collection. If you want a relaxing, easy to read, interesting, and clean short story collection, you will not be disappointed reading Two Seasons of Romance. I wasn't disappointed and highly recommend it.