Entwined Fates by Cristiane Serruya

GET THIS Contemporary Romance BOOK FREE!

Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman.
Only one can have her.

Ethan, an international steel tycoon, traumatized by sexual experiences in his youth, has never believed he would be able to love a woman—or be loved by one. Until he meets Sophia.
Sophia, a wealthy Brazilian widow, fled her own country after a tragic incident that killed her husband, and something terrible she did—but can’t remember. She starts a new life in London with her 3 year-old daughter, living a lonely existence, torn between the love for a dead man, the angst of living with partial amnesia, and the fear of being discovered.
She starts a relationship with Ethan, not counting on meeting Alistair, a powerful banker from a traditional and noble Scottish family, who commands his bank with a strong hand, and yet knows better than anyone that money truly cannot buy love or happiness, but it can buy distraction.
Handsome and guilt-ridden, Alistair has no trouble finding women for one-night stands, who will indulge him in his desire to physically punish them to abate his own tortured soul. Any woman would do. Even Sophia.

Ethan doesn’t believe he’s worthy of love. Alistair doesn’t believe anyone else is. Sophia will prove them both wrong.
And then she must make a choice.

Entwined Fates is the 1st installment of the TRUST series. A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers!
If you like authors Sylvia Day, Helen Hardt, Nora Roberts, and Danielle Steel, you’ll love TRUST!

“Nora Roberts meets 50 Shades of Grey” ~ Paula Penteado

“Cristiane Serruya is a master of characterization. (…) The depth of these characters is incredible. The intensity of the relationships will have the reader eagerly turning the pages. This is a must read for fans of romance.” ~ Readers’ Favorite

”It is one of those series that keeps you glued until the end and then once it gets over, you wonder where your life is finally headed to ! Book lovers would know that feeling well I suppose! :)” ~ Criti…que…don't criti…cize

“Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, a twist so crazy that you could have never imagined it is thrown your way. I loved this about this book.” ~ For the Luv of Sanity

“Fascinating story, it is very complex as it unfolds over time but well worth reading. Without giving too much away you can expect the unexpected.” ~ Musings from an Addicted Reader

“Cristiane Serruya created a book with all the elements I love: Two crazy possessive alpha males, a strong female character, drama, intensity, and most importantly ( huge grin ), the most erotic and sexual moments, without going overboard.” ~ SBook Lover’s Reviews