The Seventh Element by Rosalie Lario

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Magic. Mystery. Forbidden romance.

When ordinary college student Jewel Harris has an explosive run-in with Luc Zain, the sexiest guy on campus, she realizes she’s not that ordinary after all. She is an elemental from another dimension, gifted with the ability to bend light to her will. And Luc Zain? He’s an elemental guardian, one of the few beings preventing the dark lord of the Nether world from gaining total domination over Earth.

Somehow, Jewel is at the center of it all.

Thrust into a whole new world—one where people can blend into shadows, shoot lightning from fingertips, or steal life force with a simple kiss—Jewel must partner with Luc to uncover the mystery of her legacy. But Luc has his own secrets. And they’re running out of time.

The dark lord will stop at nothing to get what he wants … and he wants Jewel.

A gripping new urban fantasy romance series by Rosalie Lario. Fans of The Magicians, The Vampire Diaries, or Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this book!

“Ms. Lario's writing is along the lines of Kim Harrison and Laurell Hamilton. There is magic all around and danger sprinkled in throughout, with a strong willed kick-a$$ character. I highly recommend this book.” ~ Leslie S, Goodreads Reviewer

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED