Enchanted Bookstore Legends (5-book complete epic fantasy romance box set) by Marsha A. Moore


The Enchanted Bookstore Legends are about Lyra McCauley, a woman destined to become one of five strong women in her family who possess unique magical abilities and serve as Scribes in Dragonspeir. The Scribes span a long history, dating from 1,200 to present day. Each Scribe is expected to journey through Dragonspeir, both the good and evil factions, then draft a written account. Each book contains magic with vast implications.

Lyra was first introduced to Dragonspeir as a young girl, when she met the high sorcerer, Cullen Drake, through a gift of one of those enchanted books. Using its magic, he escorted her into the parallel world of Dragonspeir. Years later, she lost that volume and forgot the world and Cullen. These legends begin where he finds her again—she is thirty-five, standing in his enchanted bookstore, and Dragonspeir needs her.

When Lyra reopens that enchanted book, she confronts a series of quests where she is expected to save the good Alliance from destruction by the evil Black Dragon. While learning about her role, Lyra and Cullen fall in love. He is 220 years old and kept alive by Dragonspeir magic. Cullen will die if Dragonspeir is taken over by the evil faction…Lyra becomes the Scribe.

The Enchanted Bookstore Legends:

Book 1 ~ Seeking a Scribe
Book 2 ~ Heritage Avenged
Book 3 ~ Lost Volumes
Book 4 ~ Staurolite
Book 5 ~ Quintessence

“An absolute must read for anyone who loves adventure and romance. This will keep you on the edge of your seat. Lyra and Cullen fight for their love and for the freedom of the Alliance. ” ~happyreader10, Amazon