Age of Order by Julian North

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Daniela Machado is offered a chance to escape the deprivation of Bronx City through a coveted slot at the elite Tuck School. There, among the genetically superior highborn of Manhattan, she discovers an unimaginable world of splendor and greed. But her opportunity is part of a darker plan, and Daniela soon learns that those at society’s apex will stop at nothing to keep power for themselves. She may have a chance to change the world, if it doesn’t change her first.

Fans of Red Rising, Divergent and the Red Queen will enjoy this dystopian thriller filled with intrigue and unexpected relationships, set in a world where the downtrodden must fight for a better future.

“Both YA and adult readers will be transfixed by this novel” — Kirkus (Starred Review & Kirkus Indie Book of the Month Selection)

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED

DO YOU LIKE READING BOOKS & WINNING GIVEAWAYS?

x