EXPLOITED by Pamela Callow

HOT NEW RELEASE!

“Do yourself a favor and jump in the middle of these amazing books. You won’t be able to put them down until the final page.” –Fresh Fiction

The much-anticipated fourth book in the bestselling legal thriller series, featuring the return of lawyer Kate Lange, hailed by RT Book Reviews as, “…a standout character.” DAMAGED, the first book in the series, was a Levy Need to Read Pick, with Top Ten Bestseller display across North America. The series has sold over three hundred thousand copies and is now under option for television development.

For fans of John Grisham, James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.

What if the face of justice belongs to… the accused?

When Kate Lange is hired to defend an unconscious woman shot while committing a puzzling crime, she is stunned to discover that the gunman is none other than Parliament’s own golden boy, politician Harry Owen.

What if the face of the victim belongs to…us all?

As Kate pieces together the case, the lines between guilty and innocent become blurred–while a devious cyber mastermind puts the finishing touches on an explosive plan.

“Intertwined in the storyline are devious cyber plots to rival anything ripped from today’s political nightmares. Who is behind what plot? Can these disasters be averted? Can any illegal activity ever be for the public good?… Although this was read as a standalone, I really want to read the first three volumes. I HIGHLY recommend this book.”—Book Review Crew on EXPLOITED

Five stars: “Callow is at her best here, keeping the reader engaged with vivid detail and the kind of “edge of your seat” tension she is so skilled at creating. Love the entire series and like the others, Exploited is a winner.” – Amazon Reviewer

Five stars: “This is the fourth book in this great series. It is fast paced and clever, raising serious concerns about private information and the public good. Ms. Callow’s characters are interesting and intriguing leaving the reader wanting more. I greatly enjoyed reading this book. I highly recommend Exploited!! I can’t wait for the next in the series!” – Amazon Reviewer

Five stars: “This is a great book! I read it one sitting. All four books in this series are just as good. I hope the wait isnt too long for the next book. Great author.” —Amazon Reviewer

Five stars: “Ms Callow uses Kate and her cases, her fears, her loves to highlight the world around us as all – and does it with exceptionally fine books that keep us hopping. Can’t wait for more”.—Amazon Reviewer

Five stars: “Too fast-paced to put down. Love these legal thrillers by Pamela Callow.” —Amazon Reviewer


DO YOU LIKE READING BOOKS & WINNING GIVEAWAYS?

x