Translucid (Dragonfire Station Book 1) by Zen DiPietro

KINDLE UNLIMITED ALERT

What if you woke up knowing how to do your job, but not your own name? What if you had to rely on other people to tell you who you were?

What if you thought they were wrong?

Emé Fallon is the security chief of Dragonfire Station, and does a damn good job of it. That’s where her competence ends. Outside of work, she has a wife she doesn’t know, a captain who seems to hate her, and a lot of questions that don’t add up.

Without a past, all she has is the present, and she’ll stop at nothing to ensure she has a future.

Fans of Star Trek, Firefly, and The Expanse will love this new series.

“Zen’s writing style is so smooth and fluid, it’s a pleasure to read. Even when Em, the protagonist, is under pressure, I feel like I’m reading a latte of words.” — M.D. Cooper, author of the Intrepid Saga series

AMAZON

DO YOU LIKE READING BOOKS & WINNING GIVEAWAYS?

x