our top recommendations

THESE BOOKS HAVE BEEN READ AND REVIEWED BY OUR EDITORIAL TEAM.
WE LOVE THEM AND ARE PRETTY SURE YOU WILL TOO!

BROWSE MORE EDITOR'S PICKS >>>

In this unprecedented book, Grandin delivers a report from the country of autism.
In a galaxy powered by the current, everyone has a gift.
And When She Was Good is the powerfully gripping, intensely emotional story of a suburban madam.
A soaring saga of friendship, romance, and unforgettable adventure.

FEATURED ROMANCES

Melt your kindle with this steamy contemporary romance!
Discover why love should never be banished in BANISHED LOVE
People change, but some feelings last forever.
Faith is easy…living is hard.
Forgiving yourself is the first step, but helping others forgive may be just too hard.

FEATURED Mysteries & Thrillers

Can't a girl get a pedicure without someone trying to kill her?
Secrets, spies, and sexy guys complicate things for Madison! A Mystery & Mayhem Best Novel Finalist!
EVIL DOES EXIST
BEWARE THE SANDMAN-HE'LL PUT YOU TO SLEEP FOREVER
It’s not as if no one wanted Jeff dead. He wasn't going to be nominated for The Best Citizen Award.

FEATURED Science Fiction & Fantasy

Life is never easy for those with the strength to change the world. These are their stories.
Magic can kill. What price would you pay to save the ones you love?
How does a 16-year-old human chameleon learn who she really is?
Her forbidden secret will make her powerful… and hunted.
To be a hybrid dragon-shifter is everything fire and ice wrapped up in dragonet angst.

FEATURED young adult reads

Average student, expert gamer, rookie portal locator...
Zoe needs to devise a kickass plan to save the world. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the turns 18.
Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.
Where love makes and breaks the music.
A fast-paced, mystery-filled romance that will take you through the ages...

FEATURED Christian fiction

Can a widow and lighthouse keeper surrender their own dreams for each other?
What his daughter's kidnappers demanded for a ransom, was the one price he couldn't pay.
Orphaned. Hunted. Framed for murder. And on the run. Who is Ruby Masters? #1 Amazon bestseller.
Orphaned. Hunted. Framed for murder. And on the run. Who is Ruby Masters? Find out today.
Could his little girl be the messenger of God's love?

From the grab bag

Fresh hope for shattered lives.
In this unprecedented book, Grandin delivers a report from the country of autism.
Discover the true stories of the early Tudors
Can a closeted Australian farmer and a big city boy find true love?
A wannabe journalist. An untapped local scandal. An entire future on the line.