our top recommendations

THESE BOOKS HAVE BEEN READ AND REVIEWED BY OUR EDITORIAL TEAM.
WE LOVE THEM AND ARE PRETTY SURE YOU WILL TOO!

BROWSE MORE EDITOR'S PICKS >>>

In this unprecedented book, Grandin delivers a report from the country of autism.
In a galaxy powered by the current, everyone has a gift.
And When She Was Good is the powerfully gripping, intensely emotional story of a suburban madam.
A soaring saga of friendship, romance, and unforgettable adventure.

FEATURED ROMANCES

In this sensual romance, innocent Sloane is crushing on playboy Justin, her best friend’s brother.
A family you can't wait to get to know, and a story you won't be able to put down!
Melt your kindle with this steamy contemporary romance!
Discover why love should never be banished in BANISHED LOVE
People change, but some feelings last forever.

FEATURED Mysteries & Thrillers

Separated by two centuries, two young women confront evil and intrigue.
When the rich don't pay, she steals their toys away.
Can't a girl get a pedicure without someone trying to kill her?
Secrets, spies, and sexy guys complicate things for Madison! A Mystery & Mayhem Best Novel Finalist!
EVIL DOES EXIST

FEATURED Science Fiction & Fantasy

Life is never easy for those with the strength to change the world. These are their stories.
Magic can kill. What price would you pay to save the ones you love?
How does a 16-year-old human chameleon learn who she really is?
Her forbidden secret will make her powerful… and hunted.
To be a hybrid dragon-shifter is everything fire and ice wrapped up in dragonet angst.

FEATURED young adult reads

Average student, expert gamer, rookie portal locator...
Zoe needs to devise a kickass plan to save the world. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the turns 18.
Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.
Where love makes and breaks the music.
A fast-paced, mystery-filled romance that will take you through the ages...

FEATURED Christian fiction

Is Beth's love & faith stronger than fear, or will she run from a surprise second chance with James?
Can a widow and lighthouse keeper surrender their own dreams for each other?
What his daughter's kidnappers demanded for a ransom, was the one price he couldn't pay.
Orphaned. Hunted. Framed for murder. And on the run. Who is Ruby Masters? #1 Amazon bestseller.
Orphaned. Hunted. Framed for murder. And on the run. Who is Ruby Masters? Find out today.

From the grab bag

Fresh hope for shattered lives.
In this unprecedented book, Grandin delivers a report from the country of autism.
Discover the true stories of the early Tudors
Can a closeted Australian farmer and a big city boy find true love?
A wannabe journalist. An untapped local scandal. An entire future on the line.