FEATURED ROMANCES

He'll do anything to protect his love, even if it means trading his life for hers...
Desire? Definitely. Forever? Maybe.
When tragedy tears down everything she loves, his touch will give her a second chance.
~ Five brothers, one family tragedy, untold heartache. ~
Music fades with a death. Dreams and impulses may kill a future.

FEATURED Mysteries & Thrillers

Somewhere, Sometime, the Stone is Waiting.
Mystery, humor, a bit of romance. TV reporter Elizabeth Danniher faces life and career crossroads…an
An unconscious client. A haunted politician. And a devious cyber mastermind with an explosive plan..
A struggling lawyer. A conspiracy that risks thousands of lives. And killer who cannot stop.
What does an ex-prostitute, an English Duke & pimp have to do w/each other in 21st century Detroit?

FEATURED Science Fiction & Fantasy

All Violet ever wanted was to be human.
But what are we without dreams?
A group of runaways search for a lost friend in a world gone mad over hope for a cure...
She's a human chameleon. If she can control her powers, she can save her world.
A world divided... A mysterious girl... A boat where none should be!

FEATURED young adult reads

The first book in a fast-paced, mystery-filled romance trilogy that will take you through the ages..
The safest place for her may soon become the most dangerous...
It was all about the band, until the girl next door.
For fans of Cinder and Firefly comes a high stakes tale of treachery in a seedy Galactic underworld!
One death may get her killed...unless he can protect her.

FEATURED Christian fiction

Summer Smith is at a crossroads in life. Fresh out of college with no idea what comes next, she agrees[...]
NEW RELEASE ALERT! Kristina Rose Maher wants to know why fairytales never happen for fat girls. Certain that diner cook[...]
PRE-ORDER ALERT! Before death carried her away, Rebecca James asked her seven-year-old daughter, Molly Sue, to help her grieving father[...]
A poor small-town violinist... An heiress violin collector...
They had a plan, but will it work?

From the grab bag

They fled to the mountains to start over, but their pasts might put an end to love and their lives.
When you're trying to save everyone, who will save you?
Zimbabwe '53: Adolescents Elizabeth and Tururu--she's white, he's black--share an uneasy friendship
Meet Tiarra Simon and escape in a world of travel, luxuries and complicated relationships.
Discover your brand and how to communicate it to readers with proven advice to put into action today

DO YOU LIKE READING BOOKS & WINNING GIVEAWAYS?

x